Weather
The Pine Tree, News for Calaveras County and Beyond Weather
Amador Angels Camp Arnold Bear Valley Copperopolis Murphys San Andreas Valley Springs Moke Hill/West Point Tuolumne
News
Business Directory
Weather & Roads
Sports
Real Estate
Search
Weekly & Grocery Ads
Entertainment
Life & Style
Government
Law Enforcement
Business
Wine News
Health & Fitness
Home & Garden
Food & Dining
Religion & Faith
Frogtown USA
Legal Notices
Calendar
Polls
Columns
Free Classifieds
Letters to the Editor
Obituaries
About Us

Coming Soon...
Saturday, Aug 8
All Day Stevenot Winery Now Open for Wine Tastings, Reservations Recommended
08:00 AM AMA Youth Football & Cheerleading Registration Now Open
04:00 PM Get Your Family Style Dinners Fri & Saturday Nights from Bistro Espresso
Sunday, Aug 9
All Day Our Sunday Edition with Local Features, Local Specials & More Every Sunday All Day Long!
All Day Stevenot Winery Now Open for Wine Tastings, Reservations Recommended
Monday, Aug 10
All Day Stevenot Winery Now Open for Wine Tastings, Reservations Recommended
Tuesday, Aug 11
10:00 AM Hospice of Amador & Calaveras Offering Weekly Grief Support
Wednesday, Aug 12
All Day Stevenot Winery Now Open for Wine Tastings, Reservations Recommended
06:00 PM Overeaters Anonymous (OA)
Thursday, Aug 13
All Day Stevenot Winery Now Open for Wine Tastings, Reservations Recommended
08:00 PM Thursdays is Karaoke Night at Gooney's Bar & Grill
Friday, Aug 14
All Day Stevenot Winery Now Open for Wine Tastings, Reservations Recommended
04:00 PM Get Your Family Style Dinners Fri & Saturday Nights from Bistro Espresso
Saturday, Aug 15
All Day Stevenot Winery Now Open for Wine Tastings, Reservations Recommended
08:00 AM AMA Youth Football & Cheerleading Registration Now Open
04:00 PM Be Unselfish & Buy Some Shellfish at the Big 2020 Drive Thru Shrimp & Pasta Feed!!
04:00 PM Get Your Family Style Dinners Fri & Saturday Nights from Bistro Espresso
Sunday, Aug 16
All Day Our Sunday Edition with Local Features, Local Specials & More Every Sunday All Day Long!
All Day Stevenot Winery Now Open for Wine Tastings, Reservations Recommended
Monday, Aug 17
All Day Stevenot Winery Now Open for Wine Tastings, Reservations Recommended
Tuesday, Aug 18
10:00 AM Hospice of Amador & Calaveras Offering Weekly Grief Support
Wednesday, Aug 19
All Day Stevenot Winery Now Open for Wine Tastings, Reservations Recommended
06:00 PM Overeaters Anonymous (OA)
Thursday, Aug 20
All Day Stevenot Winery Now Open for Wine Tastings, Reservations Recommended
08:00 PM Thursdays is Karaoke Night at Gooney's Bar & Grill
Friday, Aug 21
All Day Stevenot Winery Now Open for Wine Tastings, Reservations Recommended
04:00 PM Get Your Family Style Dinners Fri & Saturday Nights from Bistro Espresso

Search Events




Log In
Username

Password

Remember Me



Calendar
Sunday, Dec 17
All Day Voices of Wisdom adult 55+ writing classes (Day 13)

04:00 PM Symphony of the Sierra to Perform at Columbia College on December 17th

Until 02:00 PM Looking Over the President's Shoulder (Day 17)
Looking Over the President’s Shoulder at MCT December 1-17th

Monday, Dec 18
All Day Voices of Wisdom adult 55+ writing classes (Day 14)

Tuesday, Dec 19
01:30 PM Santa is Coming to the Arnold Library December 19th

Until 04:00 PM Voices of Wisdom adult 55+ writing classes (Day 15)

Wednesday, Dec 20
All Day Overeaters Anonymous meeting

Thursday, Dec 21
05:30 PM Calaveras County Chamber of Commerce Holiday Mixer

Friday, Dec 22 No events
Saturday, Dec 23 No events

Mark Twain Medical Center
Meadowmont Pharmacy
Bank of Stockton
Bear Valley Real Estate
Bear Valley Cross Country
Cedar Creek Realty
Cave, Mine & Zip Lines
Fox Security
Bistro Espresso
Pinnacle Physical Therapy
Chatom Winery
Middleton's Furniture
Bear Valley Mountain Resort
Paul D. Bertini
Premier Properties
High Country Spa & Stove
Calaveras Mentoriing

Ebbetts Pass Scenic Byway
Sierra Logging Museum
Jenny's Kitchen

Copyright © The Pine Tree 2005-2020